Cones & Spools

31 products

    Cones and Spools are considered weaving or machine knitting yarns but can be used for so much more. We include in this collection any yarns that are wound onto something, be it a cone, a spool, or a bobbin.
    31 products
    Big Cotton Cone Amethyst#color_amethyst
    Big Cotton Cone
    Loopy Mango
    $78.00
    Black Macrame Rope 600ft#color_black
    5mm Cotton Rope 600ft
    Modern Macramé
    $78.00
    Bambu 7 034 Apache Blue#color_034-apache-blue
    Bambu 7
    Silk City Fiber
    $64.00
    Merino Tencel 4001 Natural#color_4001-natural
    Merino Tencel
    Maurice Brassard
    $58.00
    Alpaca Silk 3001 Black#color_3001-black
    Alpaca Silk
    Maurice Brassard
    $58.00
    Nature Spun Sport Cone 104 Grecian Olive#color_104-grecian-olive
    Nature Spun Sport Cone Yarn
    Brown Sheep Co
    $56.00
    Nature Spun Fingering 137 Cobalt Blue#color_137-cobalt-blue
    Nature Spun Fingering Cone Yarn
    Brown Sheep Co
    $56.00
    Bellatrista Banana Yarn
    Banana Yarn
    Bellatrista
    $38.00
    Bellatrista Milk-Wool Blend Yarn
    Milk-Wool Blend Yarn
    Bellatrista
    $38.00
    Sold Out
    Bellatrista Milk Yarn
    Milk Yarn
    Bellatrista
    $35.00
    Bellatrista Soy Yarn
    Soy Yarn
    Bellatrista
    $35.00
    Caterpillar Cotton 401 Inferno#color_401-inferno
    Caterpillar Cotton
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    $32.00
    Blue Mountain Wool M300 Natural#color_m300-natural
    Blue Mountain Wool
    Maurice Brassard
    $29.00
    Bellatrista Bamboo Yarn
    Bamboo Yarn
    Bellatrista
    $28.00
    Maurice Brassard Linen #10
    Linen #10
    Maurice Brassard
    $28.00
    Maurice Brassard Hemp 8/2
    Hemp 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    $27.00
    9/2 Linen 1451 Ivory#color_1451-ivory
    9/2 Linen
    Maurice Brassard
    from $26.00
    TAMM Astracryl  1201 White#color_1201-white
    3-Ply Astracryl
    Tamm
    $25.00
    Black 2mm Cotton String#color_black
    2mm Cotton String
    Modern Macramé
    $24.00
    Pleachét Carpet Warp
    Carpet Warp
    Pleachét
    $24.00
    Yoga Yarn 301 Bleached White#color_301-bleached-white
    Yoga Yarn
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    $22.00
    Sugar n Cream Cone 2001 White#color_2001-white
    Sugar n Cream Cone Yarn
    Spinrite
    $21.00
    Ashford 5-2 Cotton#color_101-bleached-white
    Unmercerized Cotton 5/2
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    $21.00
    Maurice Brassard Linen #12
    Linen #12
    Maurice Brassard
    $19.00
    Sold Out
    Ashford Wheels & Looms Tapestry loom warping thread
    Tapestry loom warping thread
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    $17.00
    Maurice Brassard Cottolin 8/2 C0083 Black#color_c0083-black
    Cottolin 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    from $16.00
    Maurice Brassard Bambou 8/2 BB4269 Pale Lime#color_bb4269-pale-lime
    Bambou 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    $16.00
    Cotton Slub 8/2 600 Natural#color_600-natural
    Cotton Slub 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    $16.00
    Maurice Brassard Cotton 8/2 0083 Black#color_0083-black
    Cotton 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    $12.00
    8/4 Cotton 0083 Black#color_0083-black
    Cotton 8/4
    Maurice Brassard
    from $12.00
    Maurice Brassard Tencel 8/2 T0094 Old Blue#color_t0094-old-blue
    Tencel 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    from $12.00
    Recently viewed