Plymouth Yarn Co.

Plymouth Yarn Co.

22 products
    22 products
    Plymouth Reserve Sport Solid 0001 Natural#color_0001-natural
    Reserve Sport Solid
    Plymouth Yarn
    $23.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Yak
    Dye For Me Yak
    Plymouth Yarn
    $23.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Merino Cashmere
    Dye For Me Merino Cashmere
    Plymouth Yarn
    $22.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Mulberry Merino Superwash
    Dye For Me Mulberry Merino Superwash
    Plymouth Yarn
    $21.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Happy Feet Shimmer
    Dye For Me Happy Feet Shimmer
    Plymouth Yarn
    $20.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Happy Feet
    Dye For Me Happy Feet
    Plymouth Yarn
    $19.00
    Hearthstone 201 Light Grey#color_201-light-grey
    Hearthstone
    Plymouth Yarn
    $18.00
    Chunky Merino Superwash 100 Natural#color_100-natural
    Chunky Merino Superwash
    Plymouth Yarn
    $16.00
    Merino Textura 02 Gray Shadow#color_02-gray-shadow
    Merino Textura
    Plymouth Yarn
    $16.00
    Plymouth Yarn Dye For Me Alpaca Tencel Bamboo
    Dye For Me Alpaca Tencel Bamboo
    Plymouth Yarn
    $16.00
    Viento 2 Medium Grey#color_2-medium-grey
    Viento
    Plymouth Yarn
    $11.00
    Galway Worsted 0001 Natural#color_0001-natural
    Galway Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $10.00
    Plymouth Gina Colorway 0001#color_colorway-0001
    Gina Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Encore Tweed 1237 Granola#color_1237-granola
    Encore Tweed
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Encore Chunky Colorspun 7172 Golds/Browns#color_7172-golds/browns
    Encore Chunky Colorspun
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Encore Mega Colorspun 7153 White-Grey#color_7153-white-grey
    Encore Mega Colorspun
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Encore Worsted 0054 Christmas Green#color_0054-christmas-green
    Encore Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Encore Chunky 0146 Ivory#color_0146-ivory
    Encore Chunky
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Encore Mega 0137 California Pink#color_0137-california-pink
    Encore Mega
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Dreambaby Paintpot 1401 Pink Lavender#color_1401-pink-lavender
    Dreambaby Paintpot
    Plymouth Yarn
    $6.00
    Dreambaby DK 0100 White#color_0100-white
    Dreambaby DK
    Plymouth Yarn
    $5.00
    Encore DK 0146 White#color_0146-white
    Encore DK
    Plymouth Yarn
    $4.00
    Recently viewed