Shop All

448 products

    448 products
    Rios 033 Cereza#color_033-cereza
    Rios
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $16.00
    Maurice Brassard Cotton 8/2 0083 Black#color_0083-black
    Cotton 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    $12.00
    Chunky Merino Superwash 100 Natural#color_100-natural
    Chunky Merino Superwash
    Plymouth Yarn
    $16.00
    Encore Worsted 0054 Christmas Green#color_0054-christmas-green
    Encore Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Galway Worsted 0001 Natural#color_0001-natural
    Galway Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $10.00
    Clover Amour Crochet Hooks
    Amour Crochet Hooks
    Clover
    from $9.00
    Malabrigo Sock 033 Cereza#color_033-cereza
    Sock Yarn
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $20.00
    Malabrigo Worsted 022 Sauterne#color_022-sauterne
    Worsted Yarn
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $13.00
    Malabrigo Silky Merino 027 Bobby Blue#color_027-bobby-blue
    Silky Merino Yarn
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $10.00
    8/4 Cotton 0083 Black#color_0083-black
    Cotton 8/4
    Maurice Brassard
    from $12.00
    Encore Mega 0137 California Pink#color_0137-california-pink
    Encore Mega
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Maurice Brassard Cottolin 8/2 C0083 Black#color_c0083-black
    Cottolin 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    from $16.00
    Clover Bamboo Circular Needles
    Bamboo Circular Needles
    Clover
    from $9.00
    Dreambaby DK 0100 White#color_0100-white
    Dreambaby DK
    Plymouth Yarn
    $5.00
    Corriedale Sliver Color Theme Packs Fluro Theme#color_fluro-theme
    Corriedale Sliver Color Theme Packs
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    $13.00
    Plymouth Gina Colorway 0001#color_colorway-0001
    Gina Worsted
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Viento 2 Medium Grey#color_2-medium-grey
    Viento
    Plymouth Yarn
    $11.00
    Crazy Sexy Wool Allsorts Black#color_allsorts-black
    Crazy Sexy Wool
    Wool and the Gang
    $24.00
    Malabrigo Nube 033 Cereza#color_033-cereza
    Nube
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $16.00
    Adriafil Grinta 0040 Grey Fancy#color_0040-grey-fancy
    Grinta Yarn
    Adriafil
    $9.00
    Ashford Wheels & Looms Stick Shuttles
    Stick Shuttles
    Ashford Wheels & Looms
    from $6.00
    ChiaoGoo Red Lace 16 inch Circular Needles
    Red Lace 16 inch Circular Needles
    ChiaoGoo
    from $12.00
    ChiaoGoo TWIST Red Interchangeable Cable
    TWIST Red Interchangeable Cable
    ChiaoGoo
    $9.00
    Encore Tweed 1237 Granola#color_1237-granola
    Encore Tweed
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    Bryson Bryspun Flexible 7 inch Double Points
    Bryspun Flexible 7 inch Double Points
    Bryson
    from $6.00
    Clover Roving Ash#color_ash
    Wool Roving
    Clover
    $7.00
    Verano 063 Natural#color_063-natural
    Verano
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $16.00
    Fiber Rhythm Craft & Design Gift Card
    Gift Card
    Fiber Rhythm Craft & Design
    from $10.00
    Maurice Brassard Tencel 8/2 T0094 Old Blue#color_t0094-old-blue
    Tencel 8/2
    Maurice Brassard
    from $12.00
    Dos Tierras 035 Frank Ochre#color_035-frank-ochre
    Dos Tierras
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $20.00
    ChiaoGoo Red Lace 24 inch Circular Needles
    Red Lace 24 inch Circular Needles
    ChiaoGoo
    from $12.00
    Rasta 416 Indiecita#color_416-indiecita
    Rasta
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $23.00
    ChiaoGoo Bamboo or Wood Crochet Hooks
    Bamboo or Wood Crochet Hooks
    ChiaoGoo
    from $5.00
    Encore Mega Colorspun 7153 White-Grey#color_7153-white-grey
    Encore Mega Colorspun
    Plymouth Yarn
    $8.00
    PREORDER NOW
    PICKUP DURING CRAWL
    Rose City Yarn Crawl 2023 Tote Bag (Preorder)
    Rose City Yarn Crawl
    $18.00
    TAMM Astracryl  1201 White#color_1201-white
    3-Ply Astracryl
    Tamm
    $25.00
    Encore Chunky 0146 Ivory#color_0146-ivory
    Encore Chunky
    Plymouth Yarn
    $7.00
    Susurro 033 Cereza#color_033-cereza
    Susurro
    Malabrigo Yarn
    $25.00
    Clover Darning Needle Set and Case
    Darning Needle Set and Case
    Clover
    $6.00
    Alpaca Silk 3001 Black#color_3001-black
    Alpaca Silk
    Maurice Brassard
    $58.00
    Recently viewed